Trenere/Lagledere 2018-2019

(tor, 27/06/2013 - 12:12)

 

LAG ÅRSTALL NAVN MAIL TELEFON ROLLE
Håndballskole 2012/2013 Thea N. Veidahl thean.veidahl@gmail.com 46889337 Trener
Håndballskole 2012/2013 Tuva Dystland tuva.dystland@gmail.com 94853090 Hjelpetrener
Jenter 8 år 2011 Benedicte R Haugen benedicte.ruud.haugen@outlook.
com
98107415 Trener
Jenter 8 år 2011 Mari Sundet mari_sundet@hotmail.com 90635625 Lagleder
Jenter 9 år 2010 Lisbeth Arnesen lisbeth.arnesen@yahoo.com 40227479 Trener
Jenter 10 år 2009 Stine Alstad Quille stine.alstad.quille@outlook.com 92034173 Trener
Jenter 10 år 2009 Aslaug Marie E. Ringstad am@ringlideiendom.no 92812190 Trener
Jenter 10 år 2009 Guro Rudolfsen guro.rudolfsen@msc.com 99777099 Lagleder
Jenter 11 år 2008 Bjørn Inge Andersen bjoern.andersen@no.dsv.com 46407502 Trener
Jenter 11 år 2008 Elin Sundet elin.sundet@live.no 95052480 Lagleder
Jenter 12 år 2007 Julie Thane julie.thane@gmail.com 98433811 Trener
Jenter 12 år 2007 Emilie Høiby emilie.hoyby@outlook.com 40427701 Trener
Jenter 12 år 2007 Marianne Hovind Aak marianneaak@hotmail.com 97734516 Lagleder
Jenter 14 år| 2005 Roy Andersen roy@raumnes.no   Trener
Jenter 14 år 2005 Susanne Mobæk susanne.mobek@nes.vgs.no 97145518 Lagleder
Jenter 14 år 2005 Linda Aas linda-aas@hotmail.com 90771647 Hjelpetrener
Jenter 15 år 2004 Tommy Kaarstad tkaarstad@yahoo.no 90830358 Trener
Jenter 15 år 2004 Hege Olafsen hegeolafsen@online.no 90119729 Lagleder
Jenter 18 år 2002 Christina Simonsen simonsen_92@hotmail.com 95469013 Trener
Jenter 18 år 2002 Geir Lundell glundell@online.no 90736061 Lagleder
Damer senior Fra 2001 Anette Tunhøvd anette.bosterud.tunhovd@
bjorkelangen.vgs.no
95166057 Trener
Damer senior Fra 2001 May-Linda Skaarer maylinda_lure@hotmail.com 97147391 Trener
Damer Senior Fra 2001 Lena Bøsterud lena.bosterud@nes-ak.kommune.no 95756715 Trener
Damer Senior Fra 2001 Mette-Gro Fredriksen mette-gro.fredriksen@dnb.no 91192249 Lagleder
Gutter 11 år 2008 May-Linda Skaarer maylinda_lure@hotmail.com 97147391 Trener
Gutter 12 år 2008 May-Linda Skaarer      


      
Kalender
m t o t f l s
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
 
Hva skjer?
Møterommet
m t o t f l s
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
 
Flere nyheter