Trenere/Lagledere 2018-2019

(tor, 27/06/2013 - 12:12)

 

LAG ÅRSTALL NAVN MAIL TELEFON ROLLE
Håndballskole 2013/2014 Lena Myrbråten Nilsen len_myr@hotmail.com 92850547 Trener
           
Jenter 8 år 2012 Eva Gagilaite evagag112@gmail.com 99882488 Trener
Gutter 8 år 2012 Inger Holth Hansen ingerm.holth.hansen@gmail.com 95715352 Trener
Gutter 8 år 2012 Monica Haslie mon_has86@hotmail.com 46920229 Trener
Jenter 9 år 2011 Maiken karlsen maiken19@msn.com 93063023 Trener
Jenter 9 år 2011 Camilla Nohlin   91350960 Hjelpetrener
Jenter 10 år 2010 Torill Aas torillaas77@gmail.com 92610380 Trener
Jenter 10 år 2010 Trygve Haugnæss trygvehaugness@gmail.com 95122029 Hjelpetrener
Jenter 11 år 2009 Stine Alstad Quille stine.alstad.quille@outlook.com 92034173 Trener
Jenter 11 år 2009 Aslaug M. E. Ringstad am@ringlideiendom.no 92812190 Trener
Jenter 11 år 2009 Guro Rudolfsen guro.rudolfsen@msc.com 99777099 Lagleder
Jenter 13 år 2007 Erik Jones eriktjones@gmail.com 99487760 Trener
Jenter 13 år 2007 Julie Thane julie.thane@gmail.com 98433811 Trener
Jenter 15 år 2005 Bjørn Inge Andersen bjoern.andersen@no.dsv.com 46407502 Trener
Jenter 15 år 2005 Susanne Mobæk susanne.mobek@gmail.com 97145518 Lagleder
Jenter 15 år 2005 Linda Aas linda-aas@hotmail.com 90771647 Hjelpetrener
Jenter 16 år 2004 Anette Tunhøvd a_tunhvd@hotmail.com 95166057 Trener
Jenter 16 år 2004 Hege Olafsen hegeolafsen@online.no 90119729 Lagleder
           
J18, K4, K5   Lena Bøsterud lena.bosterud@nes-ak.kommune.no 95756715 Trener
J18, K4, K5   Geir Lundell glundell@frisurf.no 90736061 Lagleder
Gutter 12, G13 2008/2009 May-Linda Skaarer maylinda_lure@hotmail.com 97147391 Trener
Gutter 12, G13 2008/2009 Tore Paulsen tore.paulsen@olavthon.se 95142513 Hjelpetrener
           
           


      
Kalender
m t o t f l s
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
Hva skjer?
Møterommet
m t o t f l s
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
Flere nyheter